three rivers logo gcc
Boy Scouts of America, Greater Colorado Council

District Calendar

Three Rivers District

Check out our District Calendar for more events happening soon!

2024 Three Rivers Calendar

Three Rivers District
The Greater Colorado Council – Three Rivers District serves the following school districts: Aspen School District 1, DeBeque School District, Eagle County School District, East Grand School District, Garfield County School District 16 (Grand Valley School District 16), Garfield School District RE-2, Hayden School District, Lake County School District, Meeker School District, Moffat County School District, Park County School District, Plateau Valley School District, Rangely School District, Roaring Fork School District, South Routt School District, Steamboat Springs School District, and the Summit School District.

Three Rivers District Staff

  • District Committee Chair -Chaz Gross 970-390-6577
  • District Committee Activity Chair – David Mayer 970-376-6454
  • District Advancement Chair – DJ Dickey 970-261-9275
  • District Eagle Book Director – Margaret Cranor 970-209-9129
  • District Program Chair- Bryan Faulkner 303-908-7917
  • District Training Chair – Nate Free (970) 926-5269
  • District Membership Chair – Amanda Curnutt  (970) 201-0498
  • District Nominating Committee Chair – Lyn Bair 970-379-0099

Three Rivers District Commissioner Staff Meetings

To Be Determined

Three Rivers Commissioner Staff

  • District Commissioner – Tyler Stricklin 417-593-3634

Three Rivers District Professional Staff

District Highlights

  • POPCORN information found here.

Questions or Comments

Any questions or comments about Three Rivers District may be directed to Jared Wharry


Topic Three Rivers Roundtable:

Time: Apr 4, 2024 07:00 PM Mountain Time (US and Canada)
        Every month on the First Thu, 5 occurrence(s)
Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 851 7161 4730
Passcode: Scouting!